Huntsville Map

Audiowell International
Contact Information

Responding to customer needs and requirements is our #1 priority.

audiowell logo     Audiowell International, Inc. is headquartered in Madison, Alabama near the Huntsville research park, second in size only to Silicon Valley, and Redstone Arsenal, home to NASA and the Marshall Space Flight Center. This strategic location places Audiowell International in one of the most dynamic technology development and innovations centers in the world.
     Audiowell International prides itself on the high level of customer service and support. It is our belief that customer service is the hallmark of any successful company; therefore, responding to the needs and requirements of our customers is the number one priority at Audiowell International.
     Please contact us with any questions concerning ultrasonic technology and Audiowell International products or to discuss your application.

CLICK HERE here for the complete Audiowell International Sales Representative List.

Contact Us

HEADQUARTERS OFFICE

Headquarters Office - Huntsville, AL
Audiowell International, Inc.
12060 County Line Road - Suite J-265
Madison, AL 35756
Phone: 256-929-3734
Email: sales@audiowell-international.com

Jim Gates, President
jim@audiowell-international.com
direct line: 770-314-8138

Drema Gates, Chief Financial Officer
drema@audiowell-international.com
direct line: 678-491-6521

Melanie Pepper, Vice President
melanie@audiowell-international.com
direct line: 256-929-3734

Danny Nunley, Director of Sales
danny@audiowell-international.com
direct line: 256-658-0342

Don Folkes, Engineering Manager
folkes@audiowell-international.com
direct line: 214-507-4300

Huntsville Warehouse
Audiowell International, Inc.
3077 Leeman Ferry Road Suite J
Huntsville, AL 35801

OTHER OFFICES

Eastern Regional Office - Conway, SC
Audiowell International, Inc.
1227 16th Avenue - Suite 101 Box 208
Conway, SC 29526

Tim Piver, Eastern Regional Manager
tim@audiowell-international.com
direct line: 919-628-5357

Georgia Office - Atlanta, GA
Audiowell International, Inc.
12850 Highway 9 - Suite 600-327
Alpharetta, GA 30004


Kim Long, Program Manager
kim@audiowell-international.com
direct line: 678-634-6571

FLORIDA Representatives
Pro Rep Solutions, Inc.
18629 Avenue Capri
Lutz, Florida 33558
Rick Morin
Email: Rick@prorepsolutions.com
Phone: 813-240-1553
Coverage for Florida to Orlando
Pro Rep Solutions, Inc.
137 Villa Di Este Terrace Unit 113
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Bob Hess
Email: bobhess@prorepsolutions.com
Phone: 954-854-6746
Coverage for Florida, South of Orlando

Mid-West Regional Office - Montello, WI
Audiowell International, Inc.
W5303 County Highway C
Montello, WI 53949

Mark Ditzig, Regional Manager
mark@procom-intl.com
Phone: 847-209-3339

IN, KY, MI, OH, Western PA Representatives
Trilogy Marketing, Inc.
One Town Square
Suite 260
Southfield, MI 48076
Brian Booza
bbooza@trilogyinc.com
Phone: 248-643-4344
Coverage for MI, IN, KY, OH, Western PA

Email: sales@audiowell-international.com

Find Us on Facebook

Copyright© 2020 - Audiowell International, Inc.

WalterWebstar.com logo